Login

Calendar of Events

 

We are now offering Ionic Foot Detox Daily!  Cost: $15.00

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 5 December 2020
10:00 - 17:00 Readings with Sandy Brown
 Saturday, 19 December 2020
10:00 - 18:00 Readings with McKenzie Sholl
 Monday, 4 January 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 11 January 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 16 January 2021
10:00 - 17:00 Readings with Sandy Brown
 Monday, 18 January 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 23 January 2021
10:00 - 16:00 Massage with Rena
 Monday, 25 January 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 1 February 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 8 February 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 15 February 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 20 February 2021
10:00 - 17:00 Readings with Sandy Brown
 Monday, 22 February 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 27 February 2021
10:00 - 16:00 Massage with Rena
 Monday, 1 March 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 8 March 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 15 March 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 22 March 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 27 March 2021
10:00 - 16:00 Massage with Rena
 Monday, 29 March 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 1 April 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 5 April 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 8 April 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 12 April 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 15 April 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 19 April 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 22 April 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 24 April 2021
10:00 - 16:00 ...
 Monday, 26 April 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 29 April 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 3 May 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 6 May 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 10 May 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 13 May 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Monday, 17 May 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 20 May 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 22 May 2021
10:00 - 16:00 Massage with Rena
 Monday, 24 May 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 27 May 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 3 June 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 10 June 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 17 June 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 24 June 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 26 June 2021
10:00 - 16:00 Massage with Rena
 Thursday, 1 July 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 8 July 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 15 July 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 22 July 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 24 July 2021
10:00 - 16:00 Massage with Rena
 Thursday, 29 July 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 5 August 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 12 August 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 19 August 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 21 August 2021
10:00 - 17:00 Readings with Sandy Brown
 Thursday, 26 August 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 28 August 2021
10:00 - 16:00 Massage with Rena
 Thursday, 2 September 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 4 September 2021
10:00 - 17:00 Readings with McKenzie Sholl
 Thursday, 9 September 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 16 September 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 18 September 2021
10:00 - 17:00 Readings with Sandy Brown
 Thursday, 23 September 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 25 September 2021
10:00 - 16:00 Massage with Rena
 Thursday, 30 September 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 7 October 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 14 October 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 16 October 2021
10:00 - 17:00 Readings with Sandy Brown
 Thursday, 21 October 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 23 October 2021
10:00 - 16:00 Massage with Rena
 Thursday, 28 October 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 4 November 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 11 November 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Thursday, 18 November 2021
18:00 - 19:00 Gentle Flow Yoga
 Saturday, 20 November 2021
10:00 - 16:00 Massage with Rena


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement