Login

Calendar of Events

Note: You will now see on some of our events, that when you open it up, there will be a PayPal button in the top right corner.

This allows you to instantly sign up for this event and pay through PayPal using your PayPal account or a credit card.

By choosing this option, it secures YOUR spot at the event.  Note: Payments are 
nonrefundable.


We are now offering Ionic Foot Detox Daily!  Cost: $15.00

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Thursday, 28 May 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Chair Yoga
 Thursday, 4 June 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Chair Yoga
 Thursday, 11 June 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Chair Yoga
 Thursday, 18 June 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Chair Yoga
 Thursday, 25 June 2020
11:00 - 12:00 Chair Yoga
 Saturday, 1 August 2020
10:00 - 16:00 Reiki II Certification
 Wednesday, 9 September 2020
18:30 - 19:45 Drum Circle with Denise Moran
 Friday, 11 September 2020
18:30 - 21:00 Drum Making Workshop
 Sunday, 13 September 2020
14:00 - 17:00 Drum Making Workshop
 Saturday, 3 October 2020
10:00 - 17:00 Readings with Sandy Brown
 Wednesday, 11 November 2020
18:30 - 19:45 Drum Circle with Denise Moran
 Saturday, 5 December 2020
10:00 - 17:00 Readings with Sandy Brown


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement